Latest Products http://www.kalpnaminerals.com Latest Products Sun, 19 Sep 2021 14:23:23 +0530 en-us http://www.kalpnaminerals.com Industrial Mineral Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/industrial-mineral-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/industrial-mineral-powder.htm Wed, 04 Feb 2015 00:00:00 +0530 Calcite Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/calcite-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/calcite-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a reputed Manufacturer and Supplier of Calcite Powder that is highly appreciated by the clients due to its qualitative features. The Calcite Powder offered by us, is available in varied grades to meet the demands of the diverse industries. Avail Calcite Powder in packaging of different quantities. Dolomite Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/dolomite-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/dolomite-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Feldspar Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/feldspar-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/feldspar-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We offer Feldspar Powder that is processed from quality base materials. The Feldspar Powder is widely used in ceramic industry, glass industry, etc. The clients can avail Feldspar Powder at most reasonable rates. Today, we are counted as one of the leading Manufacturers and Suppliers of Feldspar Powder from Mumbai. Kaolin Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/kaolin-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/kaolin-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We manufacture and supply Kaolin Powder that is widely used in various industries. Our Kaolin Powder is available in various sizes and grades to suit the clients demand. The Kaolin Powder offered by us, is known for its high quality and low impurities. Avail Kaolin Powder at market leading price. Limestone Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/limestone-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/limestone-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are a well-known Manufacturer and Supplier of Limestone Powder from Maharashtra. The Limestone Powder offered by us, is highly acclaimed among the clients for its high grade quality. We provide Limestone Powder in different quantities and at most reasonable price. Silica Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/silica-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/silica-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 Talc Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/talc-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/talc-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are instrumental in offering quality Talc Powder that is processed from quality base materials thus ensures fine texture. Our range of Talc Powder is highly appreciated in the domestic market owing to its purity and free from adulteration. Further, we can offer Talc Powder at most affordable price. Soap Stone Powder http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/soap-stone-powder.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/soap-stone-powder.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We are engaged in manufacturing Soap Stone Powder that is known for its superior quality among the clients. The Soap Stone Powder offered by us, is processed from quality base materials thus fine texture. We offer Soap Stone Powder in different grades and qualities to suit the demands of the clients. China Clay http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/china-clay.htm http://www.kalpnaminerals.com/china-clay.htm Thu, 04 Jul 2019 00:00:00 +0530 We bring forth quality China Clay that is processed using advanced machines. Our China Clay is appreciated for its qualitative features thus highly demanded in paint, rubber, and paper industries. The clients can avail China Clay in different quantities as per their requirement.